Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Rockwall, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Conyac and her staff are really passionate about their work. I had an emergency, they took the time to understand where I was coming from and the concerns that I had, and managed to squeeze me in for a same day appointment. It gave me so much relief and peace, knowing that I have a doctor that cares.
Lindsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
The absolute best Doctor and friend, I wouldn’t trust anyone else!!! Such a blessing to me!
Fiorella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great, Dr. is attentive and shows a genuine care for our daughter.
Diekolola I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Greet service
Amethyst B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
My visits are always very comfortable. The office staff is very polite and everyone that works with me during my appointments do a great job and keep me informed.
Taylor G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Was highly disappointed, especially after switching doctor and seeing how other practices are ran. Was not very informative or helpful when it came to test results.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I had a fantastic first visit. Everyone was so welcoming and kind. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thanks, GLOW team!
Christie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Thank you!
Eva K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Due to an emergency the doctor was delayed an hour. I totally understand the situation but I could have been told she would be delayed sooner than 10 minutes before she walked in.
Stefanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Absolute wonderful Dr.
Nawa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Excellent
Charity W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very good and she is very kind.
Hanan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr. Conyac is very caring and professional doctor who knows how to deal with high risk pregnancy. She monitored my issues during pregnancy and delivered my baby safely. She is the first doctor who figured out my postpartum complication and controlled it. I’m happy with my experience with her and her office that is very decent and responsive to any question I leave it to the doctor or the nurse.
Nawa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
She’s fantastic I like her and her staff is very nice
Traci R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I had a great first visit! Everything from check in to the appointment to scheduling my next appt, it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and I was in and out in good timing. Definitely recommend this office and Dr. Conyac!
Tatiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
.
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Conyac is great!
Kassady R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
awesome staff makes u feel comfortable
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very friendly staff. Doc was great. Made me feel very comfortable.
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Absolutely amazing physician! Very caring about your concerns and your input on your health. You have to know she is the physician though, her expertise outweighs your Google search. Love them. Will definitely return and continue to recommend.