Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Rockwall, TX

27 total reviews

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariam J.
Submitted 04/14/21
She is very gentile and professional, she always answers my questions clearly. I recommend her 100%.
Emily S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Conyac is amazing and awesome she makes my appointments easy fast and makes sure you understand everything before she leaves the room I will forever be greatful for dr.Conyac and I can’t wait for her to deliver my bundle of joy in October hands down best dr ever
Shera L.
Submitted 04/07/21
The staff is friendly and professional. It is a blessing to be treated so well during my distress. I will always be grateful! Thank you Glow for your care!
Yesica V.
Submitted 03/23/21
the doctor is really excellent, I am so satisfied and grateful for her help!
Jocelyn D.
Submitted 03/19/21
She’s very attentive and informative. The office is very clean. The nurse is awesome and so is the front desk!
Sylvia V.
Submitted 03/03/21
What to say! At 42, we were given the biggest, unexpected surprise of our lives...we were expecting our 5th after 13 years. Dr. Conyac and her amazing staff made me feel safe and cared for from the very first visit! Always so attentive, caring, kind, thoughtful, geniune! They made my high risk pregnancy experiences easier to manage and get thru. A blessing to have found Dr. Conyac and her staff!!
Kristen M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very happy with my choice to visit Dr. Conyac. Very personable and took plenty of time to get to know me and my concerns. Highly recommend!
Veronica E.
Submitted 02/13/21
I am so late writing my review but Dr. Conyac delivered my 5 child back in 2016 and was so blessed to have found her. She is so caring and she has a huge heart for her patients. If I ever had another I would so go back to Dr. Conyac. Miss you and thank you for making me feel like family.
Caren M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very clean and spacious space. Waiting room is very huge and classy. Everyone is very professional not to forget my doctor “Dr. Theresa Conyac” she’s the best doctor also the nurse who helped me was very caring and professional.
Carleigh P.
Submitted 01/18/21
: )
Amanda Y.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have been so pleased with Dr. Conyac ... I love that she makes you feel like you are important and actually makes you feel not rushed out of the office or not valid. Thank you for all you do!!
Christina L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Honestly, Dr. Conyac was the best GYN I’ve been to. I felt heard by her & believed. It’s hard to feel comfortable in the position you have to be in during these types of exam; however, she did great putting me at ease.
Madison V.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Conyac & her team were beyond amazing. I went into my appointment very worried about my results. Dr. Conyac took her time explaining everything to me and answering all of my questions. I never felt like she was in a rush! She will be my forever doctor! :)
Rosa M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Love Dr Conyac and all of the staff. Loved how well Dr Conyac explained my results and answered all of my questions.
Sara W.
Submitted 11/23/20
Just had my first visit with Dr Conyac, and I am so impressed! She took the time to read over my records before meeting with me and she spent about 45 min talking to me before doing my exam.
Karmyn M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr conyac is very intelligent and takes her time with each patient to make sure they have the best quality care. And she really cares about your well being. However once your called back you may wait anywhere from 30 minutes to two hours to see her.
Megan D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Conyac and staff are always so friendly. I feel heard and leave with my questions answered, every time. Grateful for this office and knowing I am seen as a human being and not just another patient of the day. I have recommend Dr. Conyac to all my girlfriends and mother. She's a hidden gem with a wealth of knowledge evolving beyond western medicine.
Karen W.
Submitted 09/24/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Conyac. She really took time with me to ask questions and provided suggestions and referrals for my needs. The staff there was also very friendly and helpful. Great experience!
Natalie L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Conyac is the best doctor! She is always so informative and gives good advice.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great treatment.