Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Rockwall, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teressa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Nursing staff were very nice and easy to talk to. The doctor was very kind as well. Office waiting area is beautiful and very comfortable seating.
Zumra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Conyac and her team are the best!!!
Rosella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
She was detailed and personable.
Natalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
My family and I love Dr. Conyac!
Shalini M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Conyac really listens to us patiently and provides good care. The staff is very friendly
Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Amazing Gynecologist
Holly B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Staff was very kind, however waited over 2 hrs for my appt. It was my first time at Glow, when the MD made it to the appt she was very kind and spent a lot of time discussing my history and my options. Even though she was behind, she didn’t rush, I appreciated her time.
Tatiana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everyone was very nice
Natalie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr Contact was very attentive to my concerns and I felt completely comfortable during my visit.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Everyone was very kind and helpful The Dr was very comforting.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
First time visit. Staff and nurses were very nice and polite. Doctor Conyac has a great bedside manner and very sweet. Answered any questions I had and I like the order in which they run the appointment.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Conyac is great. She never rushes through your appointment and always answers all your questions.
Kyra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Everyone was so friendly and nice.
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Conyac was very efficient and covered all my needs.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Conyac was great, her bedside manner made a difficult situation more comfortable. The office staff was good too. I struggled with the nurse who took me back and the lab technician. Their bedside manner made me feel guilty, embarrassed & ashamed for coming in for testing. I’m sure that my own demeanor wasn’t the best either and perhaps I was or am overly sensitive. More likely, after everything I have been through, I am traumatized. My read on the nurses station/lab area was that everyone knew I was there for testing and for some reason I felt like the guilty party and it made the whole situation more hurtful. Again, there is deep rooted pain and I may have misinterpreted the situation. Dr Conyac had such compassion and understanding and I will forever be grateful that she is navigating this extremely personal season of life with me.
Melodie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very personable. Addressed all my concerns and then some. Would definitely recommend!
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I really enjoyed my experience at my appointment! The entire staff including Dr. Conyac was incredibly nice, thorough and professional! I have already recommended this office to many of my friends and family!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Been going here since I was in high school still drive an hour to see dr. Conyac!
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly and caring
Celia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Conyac took time to answer all my questions