Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Rockwall, TX

121 total reviews

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melodie P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very personable. Addressed all my concerns and then some. Would definitely recommend!
Terri B.
Submitted 08/10/22
I really enjoyed my experience at my appointment! The entire staff including Dr. Conyac was incredibly nice, thorough and professional! I have already recommended this office to many of my friends and family!
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Been going here since I was in high school still drive an hour to see dr. Conyac!
Kim C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly and caring
Celia M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Conyac took time to answer all my questions
Alicia C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Love the staff and conyac!
Edith C.
Submitted 07/22/22
The place is wonderful! I had no waiting time at all, the ladies at the front desk are absolutely nice and dr Conyanc is just excellent, very professional but warm and kind, takes her time and goes over all your questions!
Sage M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Patience, kindness, knowledge & amazing bedside manner! Very caring before and during exam
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Conyac and staff were very knowledgeable and caring. They took time to answer all my questions and explain thoroughly.
Eva K.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Conyac was extremely professional and put me at ease. She knew how to ask questions so you didn’t feel embarrassed answering them. She took her time with the visit and saw you as a person, not a body passing thru.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 07/03/22
Good service
Vania F.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr.C was very kind and patient, I would definitely recommend the practice and I’m excited to come back. I will say that the front desk staff could have done a better job of making me feel welcome by smiling or asking how I was doing.
Celia M.
Submitted 06/29/22
I appreciate that Dr Conyac was concerned about my whole health and didn’t have a sole focus on my gynecology.
Savannah W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Brittni V.
Submitted 06/08/22
I felt like I was listened too and everything was explained thoroughly. Downside I waited over an hour before the Doctor came in the room and I was the first person of the day.
Kristina V.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone is nice. The doctor took time to discuss my concerns.
Valbona K.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good doctor she so communicated friendly and she makes sure to understand your problem
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Good
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very informative and caring.
Pilar N.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very attentive. And nice!