Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Rockwall, TX

45 total reviews

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby L.
Submitted 07/21/21
I never feel rushed when I’m in office and Dr. Conyac always answers all of MJ questions. She’s honest and straightforward and gives all of the facts without being rude or pushy. So glad I was referred to her office when I found out I was pregnant and I will continue to go back.
Katherine F.
Submitted 07/19/21
My appointment was fast but also had all my concerns answered
Tiffany L.
Submitted 07/15/21
I love Dr.Conyac. I've been going to her for 6 years now. Her and the entire staff feel like family. Everyone in the office provides exceptional service and care.
Makenzie S.
Submitted 07/14/21
She is so caring and listens attentively to any questions and answers them great she is so sweet too!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Conyac was kind as always and made me feel comfortable. I'm so happy I found a Dr. that I'm not nervous to see.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Really great doctor really sweet takes her time .
Cecilia C.
Submitted 07/01/21
She listens and explains very well!
Christa G.
Submitted 06/28/21
I’ve been to my share of OBGYN’s over the years and Dr. Conyac was outstanding! Her bedside manners were awesome. Even her nurse was so sweet! I felt comfortable the entire time! I will definitely be a patient of hers for as long as I can be!!
Kristen P.
Submitted 06/26/21
I have always loved Dr. Conyac and her staff. They are very professional and friendly. The office is spotless. Dr. Conyac always makes me feel comfortable and at ease when asking questions. I never feel rushed during my visits.
Eileen B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Conyac is an angel. I have nothing but great experienced in my entire pregnancy with Dr Conyac and her team. Front desk and the while team is very friendly. Dr Conyac saves me and my precious baby boy when I had a complications on my third trimester and I am very grateful that I choose her from the beginning.
Sydney C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very helpful and nice doctor!!
Terry G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Staff and Dr always personable - wait time one in exam room took a while, though
Kristina V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Conyac, Nicole, Desiree, Kim and Autumn are the best! I would not go to any other gynecologist for my needs!! Team work makes the dream work!
Hannah W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Conyac is awesome!
Yen N.
Submitted 06/02/21
The staff is always welcoming when I come in for my appointment! They are so kind and caring, it makes me very comfortable to be there. Dr. Conyac has helped me throughout my pregnancy and she always listens and gives me great insight on the process. I really enjoy coming here and will be back for more babies in the future!
Mariam J.
Submitted 05/30/21
Excellent and profesional.
Oluwabukola A.
Submitted 05/13/21
My visit to Dr Conyac was very relaxing and she was ready to answer all my questions no matter how it sounded
Kacey C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very sincere providers!
Mariam J.
Submitted 04/14/21
She is very gentile and professional, she always answers my questions clearly. I recommend her 100%.
Emily S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Conyac is amazing and awesome she makes my appointments easy fast and makes sure you understand everything before she leaves the room I will forever be greatful for dr.Conyac and I can’t wait for her to deliver my bundle of joy in October hands down best dr ever