Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Rockwall, TX

17 total reviews

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda Y.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have been so pleased with Dr. Conyac ... I love that she makes you feel like you are important and actually makes you feel not rushed out of the office or not valid. Thank you for all you do!!
Christina L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Honestly, Dr. Conyac was the best GYN I’ve been to. I felt heard by her & believed. It’s hard to feel comfortable in the position you have to be in during these types of exam; however, she did great putting me at ease.
Madison V.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Conyac & her team were beyond amazing. I went into my appointment very worried about my results. Dr. Conyac took her time explaining everything to me and answering all of my questions. I never felt like she was in a rush! She will be my forever doctor! :)
Rosa M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Love Dr Conyac and all of the staff. Loved how well Dr Conyac explained my results and answered all of my questions.
Sara W.
Submitted 11/23/20
Just had my first visit with Dr Conyac, and I am so impressed! She took the time to read over my records before meeting with me and she spent about 45 min talking to me before doing my exam.
Karmyn M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr conyac is very intelligent and takes her time with each patient to make sure they have the best quality care. And she really cares about your well being. However once your called back you may wait anywhere from 30 minutes to two hours to see her.
Megan D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Conyac and staff are always so friendly. I feel heard and leave with my questions answered, every time. Grateful for this office and knowing I am seen as a human being and not just another patient of the day. I have recommend Dr. Conyac to all my girlfriends and mother. She's a hidden gem with a wealth of knowledge evolving beyond western medicine.
Karen W.
Submitted 09/24/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Conyac. She really took time with me to ask questions and provided suggestions and referrals for my needs. The staff there was also very friendly and helpful. Great experience!
Natalie L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Conyac is the best doctor! She is always so informative and gives good advice.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great treatment.
Tarra N.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Conyac always takes the time to talk with you during your visit and makes sure she’s covered every while your there
Monica T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Coynac is awesome and reliable. She’s trustworthy and the customer service is great!
Janet K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great staff and great communication! Dr. Conyac is great and easy to open up to. I feel like my questions are always answered promptly and feel comfortable to share with her!
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Conyac spent a great deal of time with me, asking pertinent questions and really listening to my answers. Her office staff was able to get me in the next day when I called to schedule an appointment for a problem I was having. I so appreciate that she must block times on her schedule to see emergency/problem patients. I had seen the ad in the Lakeside Living Magazine, and it just so happened that when I did a search for a provider on my insurance website, Dr. Conyac participated with my carrier. I would definitely recommend GLOW and Dr. Conyac for any and all your OB-Gyn needs.
Melissa D.
Submitted 06/04/20
The best, most caring staff I've ever known, they are thorough and im so fortunate to have found them
Kyl B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Wonderful everyone was so nice
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/17/20
You listened! Your staff was wonderful and I feel at ease with all my worries since you took so much time to help me!