Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Rockwall, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Truly loved having Dr. Conyac care for my pregnancy. Always took her time with me at every visit and had the best delivery with her!
Kristen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The entire team is great. I especially appreciate the time Dr Conyac takes to answer all of my questions
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Loved this office so much!! Everyone super friendly and made me feel comfortable right away!! Dr Conyac was Very thorough, personable and truly listened, without judgement. Thank you Dr. Conyac!!!
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Conyak is incredible. She’s warm, compassionate and has the best bedside manner. She’s also incredibly thorough and takes time with me and my extensive issues. Highly recommend!
Tameka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr is very nice and thorough!!
Michaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Even with them being extremely busy/overbooked, I was still taken care of.
Minu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Conyac is a awesome doctor . Very polite and caring with her patients . Very efficient and thorough with her work . Thank you !!
Love B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Always such a pleasure... I absolutely adore Dr. Conyac and her staff. She is VERY empathetic and thorough. My pregnancy journey was a tough one but she gave me so much encouragement and delivered my beautiful baby girl with zero problems. This is a great office with a wonderful group of women! Definitely suggest! Highly recommend!
Zumra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Conyac and her staff are amazing! I’m so glad I found this place!
Stacey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very nice place. Great experience.
Kadija L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Conyac is amazing! She is understanding and explanatory when you have questions or concerns.
Selene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I feel like I'm talking to a true doctor and I do not feel like she talks to me or down on me like I'm a 5 year old which was an issue with my last obgyn
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Conyac is attentive and friendly. Office staff is really helpful. At an OB clinic you expect the doctor to run late on occasion. At my latest appointment to staff actually called me and let me know when to come in. It was very helpful.
Chelsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Conyac took her time to answer questions. Absolutely loved their facility.
Ryleigh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor was extremely nice and helpful. I never felt like I was just another patient.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doctor!
Karla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I love my Dr the staff could be more friendly!!
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Conyac is amazing. She believes me when I say what I’m experiencing and that’s such a relief. Having had numerous other doctors tell me “it’s normal” when it was absolutely not left me defeated but Dr Conyac listens, believes and acts on it.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Conyac was patient and understanding while providing me with all my options.
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
My visits are always great never have a bad one