Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Rockwall, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delilah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Conyac is AMAZING, professional, respectful, courteous and reliable. She is knowledgeable and she treats you like a person not a number. Her staff is friendly and professional and courteous as well. Dr. Conyac answers all my questions and explains things so I understand them . She will not do anything I'm not comfortable with, if anything is outside her expertise she refers me to highly qualified professionals. She gives me options and discusses them with me, let's me know the good, bad and the ugly. Most of all she is always truthful and honest with me. Yes occasionally not often, I've had to wait for my appointment. But she does deliver babies after all, and she does have to perform surgeries. I am okay with that as emergencies happen and babies come when they decide. I strongly recommend Dr. Conyac.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great first impression
Erin Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
She is awesome and very understanding.
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Loved everything about glow
Evangeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent doctor. Made my first visit very easy and comfortable. Took lots of time with me and answered my questions. The nurse, Kimberly, and the office staff were also great.
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I have been going here for about 3 years now. Great staff and doctor.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Caring staff and attentive doctor!
Henrietta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very lovely people and they take care of you in a timely manner. Have been a patient for the past 3 years and I’ve been very pleased with their services!
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Conyak is super sweet, will answer any questions you have and her staff is also really nice! They made me feel very comfortable during my appointment.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Truly loved having Dr. Conyac care for my pregnancy. Always took her time with me at every visit and had the best delivery with her!
Kristen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The entire team is great. I especially appreciate the time Dr Conyac takes to answer all of my questions
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Loved this office so much!! Everyone super friendly and made me feel comfortable right away!! Dr Conyac was Very thorough, personable and truly listened, without judgement. Thank you Dr. Conyac!!!
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Conyak is incredible. She’s warm, compassionate and has the best bedside manner. She’s also incredibly thorough and takes time with me and my extensive issues. Highly recommend!
Tameka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr is very nice and thorough!!
Michaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Even with them being extremely busy/overbooked, I was still taken care of.
Minu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Conyac is a awesome doctor . Very polite and caring with her patients . Very efficient and thorough with her work . Thank you !!
Love B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Always such a pleasure... I absolutely adore Dr. Conyac and her staff. She is VERY empathetic and thorough. My pregnancy journey was a tough one but she gave me so much encouragement and delivered my beautiful baby girl with zero problems. This is a great office with a wonderful group of women! Definitely suggest! Highly recommend!
Zumra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Conyac and her staff are amazing! I’m so glad I found this place!
Stacey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very nice place. Great experience.
Kadija L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Conyac is amazing! She is understanding and explanatory when you have questions or concerns.