Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Rockwall, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Conyac was extremely professional and put me at ease. She knew how to ask questions so you didn’t feel embarrassed answering them. She took her time with the visit and saw you as a person, not a body passing thru.
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Good service
Vania F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr.C was very kind and patient, I would definitely recommend the practice and I’m excited to come back. I will say that the front desk staff could have done a better job of making me feel welcome by smiling or asking how I was doing.
Celia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I appreciate that Dr Conyac was concerned about my whole health and didn’t have a sole focus on my gynecology.
Savannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Brittni V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I felt like I was listened too and everything was explained thoroughly. Downside I waited over an hour before the Doctor came in the room and I was the first person of the day.
Kristina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone is nice. The doctor took time to discuss my concerns.
Valbona K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Good doctor she so communicated friendly and she makes sure to understand your problem
Lisa K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Good
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very informative and caring.
Pilar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very attentive. And nice!
Zumra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I love it here!!! ❤️
Pascale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Conyac is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. The office staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Kelly V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Conyac and staff are great, they are very professional and friendly. I give 3 stars on the visit due to the wait time for my appointment. I waited 30 minutes in the waiting area and a little over an additional 30 minutes in the examining room before being seen by the doctor. My visit only took 3-5 minutes, so that's a lot of waiting for what I was there for.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
First time going to Dr. Conyac and I already LOVE her! Very sweet, kind, pays attention to detail, great bedside manner, Dr. Conyac and staff makes me feel very comfortable! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Some of the staff is not very friendly. But others are very kind and friendly. I had to wait an hour and a half to be seen.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Conyac was very attentive and informative. She made sure all and any questions being asked were answered. Lovely personality as well.
Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Highly recommend!
Delilah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
EXCELLENT DR. Conyac takes time to listen. She puts you at ease. She is professional, knowledgeable yet friendly. Her staff is courteous and respectful as well. DR. Conyac answers all my questions and makes sure I understand everything and makes sure I'm comfortable with our action plan. Christine her nurse is amazing with following up and getting back to me about lab work or any other information I need to know. I strongly recommend Dr. Conyac and her team.
Jaycie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The team is so attentive and Dr. Contact is very caring. I always have a great experience.